Upcoming Dates

Sunday, October 28: Fall Apple-Picking with Fleur de Lis 1-3pm

Meet us at Carlson Orchards in Harvard, Mass. for a fun-filled few hours of apple-picking, donuts, and camp friends. RSVP here.

Friday, November 2: Circle Fundraiser 6:30pm

Join us for an evening of fun, celebration and fundraising for Circle of Fleur de Lis Camp. Hors d’oeuvres with cash bar, raffles and silent auction at Empire Resturant and Lounge. RSVP here.

Sunday, January 20: Lincoln Sudbury Camp Fair

Come stop by to say hello to FDL at a camp fair! These are great events to learn about camp and chat with one of our full-time staff members about how Fleur de Lis could be a good fit for your family.

Thursday, January 24: Acton Camp Fair

Come stop by to say hello to FDL at a camp fair! These are great events to learn about camp and chat with one of our full-time staff members about how Fleur de Lis could be a good fit for your family.

Sunday, January 27: K.I.D.S. Camp Fair 12-2p

Come stop by to say hello to FDL at a camp fair! These are great events to learn about camp and chat with one of our full-time staff members about how Fleur de Lis could be a good fit for your family.

Monday, February 11: New England Camp Fair

Come stop by to say hello to FDL at a camp fair! These are great events to learn about camp and chat with one of our full-time staff members about how Fleur de Lis could be a good fit for your family.

Friday, March 1 – Sunday, March 31: #FDLmonth

Come stop by to say hello to FDL at a camp fair! These are great events to learn about camp and chat with one of our full-time staff members about how Fleur de Lis could be a good fit for your family.

Sunday, March 3: Dedham Camp Fair

Come stop by to say hello to FDL at a camp fair! These are great events to learn about camp and chat with one of our full-time staff members about how Fleur de Lis could be a good fit for your family.

Sunday, March 3: Parenting NH Camp Fair

Come stop by to say hello to FDL at a camp fair! These are great events to learn about camp and chat with one of our full-time staff members about how Fleur de Lis could be a good fit for your family.

Sunday, May 4: Kimball Farm

Meet us at Kimball’s in Westford, MA for our annual meet-up with camper families and alumnae! It’s a great chance to ask questions before the summer, meet up with Buddy Families, and see camp friends before the summer begins.

Saturday, June 8: Lady Nurse Service Day
Saturday, June 22: Opening Day
Sunday, July 7: Visiting Day
Saturday, July 20: July Session Ends
Sunday, July 21: August Session Begins
Saturday, August 3: Family Day
Sunday, August 11: August Session Ends
Friday, August 16 – Sunday, August 18: Big & Little Weekend
Sunday, August 18 – Friday, August 23: Circle Week

 

 

Interested?

We love new campers! Give us a call, fill out an inquiry form, or send us an email to set up a private tour of camp.

 

Take a tour of camp